Cosy vibrant double room

Habitación privada en alojamiento residencial. Anfitrión: Kyle

  1. 2 huéspedes
  2. 3 habitaciones
  3. 6 camas
  4. 1 baño compartido
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Cocina
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
Hello and welcome to my Airbnb located in the heart of Chopwell.

Here we have everything you may need,

Wifi
washing machine
Tumble dryer
Kitchen utensils
TV room
Forests to explore

At the moment I am currently able to host 4 people ( £10 will be charged for every extra guest after one person, please see booking details )

El alojamiento
There is one large private room located upstairs with a double bed. Perfect for couples or friends who wish to share.

If more than TWO people wish to stay, then there are many single pallet sofa beds that are available ( 5 in total ).

I understand that some groups may want to stay together in the same room, if you let me know in advance we can arrange for two single mattresses to also be placed in the private room so everybody is together :)

Full access to the kitchen where guests are welcome to cook and take advantage of the facilities that are available, such as cooker, washing machine, dryer, pots/ pans.

Bathroom contains a shower, toilet, sink, and large mirror covering one side of the wall, perfect for those who love to take selfies 📸

Guests can also enjoy the seating area located on the second floor, great for relaxing and watching TV, just connect to the WIFI and you will be able to cast media’s such as YouTube/ Netflix/ Spotify.

Bedroom when guests arrive contain fresh towels, a fan heater, mirror, and a hot water bottle, a place to hang belongings, chest of draws and a large mirror!

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Lavadora
Secadora
Patio
Refrigerador
Apto para fumadores
Área para trabajar
Disponible para estancias largas

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

5.0 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 3 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Chopwell, Newcastle upon Tyne, Reino Unido

A Co-op supermarket is just a 10 minute walk away.

Three nearby take away shops including chinese and pizza.

Bus links to Newcastle city center X47

Chopwell woods is next door for peaceful woodland walks and bike rides.

Anfitrión: Kyle

  1. Se registró en noviembre de 2017
  • 4 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
Love meeting new people from around the world, especially those who enjoy travelling. I am have been a musician for ten years playing the drums, and I also enjoy things like photography and fitness. I have lots of experience hosting people and friends from all backgrounds, everyone is welcome.
Love meeting new people from around the world, especially those who enjoy travelling. I am have been a musician for ten years playing the drums, and I also enjoy things like photog…

Durante tu estancia

Will be home most days so will be able to help with any questions or directions in the area, other times i will be out the house as a i also work part time, and my house mate also works full time.
  • Idiomas: English, Español
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
No adecuado para niños y bebés
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Apto para fumadores

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Lago, río u otro cuerpo de agua cercano
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación