Ir al contenido

Great value for money: comfortable and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Celia
Celia

Great value for money: comfortable and friendly.

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama2,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
2,5 baños compartidos
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Impecable
3 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

Meshaw is a pretty village well placed to explore Exmoor and North Devon coast. Nearby towns are South Molton, Barnstaple, Tiverton and Exeter. The well equipped, newly refurbished room is upstairs on the 1st floor. It has a king-size bed, microwave, toaster and kettle. A table-top fridge and ironing facilities are available. Car parking outside property. Reasonably priced but high quality accommodation. One min walk from The Cart Linhay - a neighbouring Airbnb.

Servicios

Cocina
Elementos básicos
Wifi
Ganchos para ropa

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

7 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Sue
julio de 2019
Lovely, warm reception from Celia and Skye. Nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend staying here and hopefully will pop back again in the near future
Perfil de usuario de Ronnie
Ronnie
junio de 2019
Celia is an excellent host with a charming house, in a beautiful area. Comfortable, clean accommodation with all the extras one could wish for. Thank you very much Celia, hope to visit again.
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
junio de 2019
Lovely place to enjoy the country side . Celia is an amazing host.
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
junio de 2019
Celia is a lovely and friendly host. Cella’s place is an amazing country house accommodation fitted with everything you need. Will definitely be back.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Paul
mayo de 2019
Everything you could want with a charming and accommodating host in a beautiful part of the country
Perfil de usuario de Mariusz
Mariusz
mayo de 2019
Celia is a wonderful person living in a nice spacious home and provides a wonderful family atmosphere. I would like to recommend a house to anyone who likes peace and quiet
Perfil de usuario de Mariusz
Mariusz
mayo de 2019
We spent lovely time at Celia home, and we had great time . Thank you very much. I will highly recommend the fabulous place for relax and family atmosphere.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Celia

Meshaw, Reino UnidoSe registró en noviembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Celia
9 evaluaciones
I am an active 77 year-old, recently widowed. I have lots of friends and lovely neighbours and particularly enjoy gardening and cooking. I have a rescue dog and cat, both black and white. Although I'm quite a "home" person I always seem to be busy. I try to find a positive…
Atención a los huéspedes
I'm at my best in the morning but I live on the premises so can be available at any time.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos