Large comfortable Double room in old farm house.

SuperAnfitrión

Habitación privada en estancia en granja. Anfitrión: Mary Emma

  1. 4 huéspedes
  2. 1 habitación
  3. 4 camas
  4. 1 baño compartido
Excelente proceso de llegada
El 100% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Wifi
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
Anfitrión con evaluaciones excelentes
Mary Emma ha recibido evaluaciones de 5 estrellas del 90% de los huéspedes recientes.
A comfortable King sized Double bed in a large bedroom in an old grey stone farm house. There is also a Sofa bed that will sleep 2 if required. We also have a travel cot for an infant. We have a mattress and bedding for it too. Shared bathroom with other guest room. Bath with overhead shower.

El alojamiento
Halwell Barton is part of the original Halwell Farm and it sits in a small valley in Spriddlestone. We only have two neighbours and it is in a very peaceful setting.It is currently run as a smallholding with Alpaca, Sheep, Dartmoor ponies, Ducks, Chickens, Dogs and Cats. When Emma is around, there is access to the animals for petting and collection of eggs in the morning.

There is an outdoor decked area with seating which is available for guests to enjoy the views over Dartmoor on a warm evening. Glasses and a small fridge are available in the Yoga Studio should you wish to bring your own drinks to enjoy on the decked garden area outside the studio.

We are approximately 3 miles from Wembury beach and Marine centre. 6 Miles from Plymouth City and a short drive from Dartmoor, Noss Mayo, Newton Ferrers and Bigbury. There are plenty of walks you can do from here and Elburton village with shops, post office, take aways, cafes, pubs, hairdressers,barbers and dog groomers is only half a mile away. If you have the “just eat” app you can order meals to be delivered which is handy if you have just had a long drive and just want to relax in the peaceful location.

Dónde vas a dormir

Recámara
1 cama king size, 1 sofá cama, 1 cuna
Sala
1 cama king size, 1 sofá cama, 1 cuna

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Patio o balcón
Refrigerador
Desayuno
Disponible para estancias largas

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.85 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 20 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Plymouth , Devon, Reino Unido

Halwell Barton is situated in such a peaceful little valley. It feels like it is in the middle of nowhere. There are no street lights so the night sky can be enjoyed without light pollution. There are beautiful views over Dartmoor from the front of the house or from the raised deck area in the garden.

You will be 3 miles from the nearest beach of Wembury, which has many rock pools and wonderful coastal walks.

Plymouth City is only 6 miles away for shopping, restaurants, The Barbican, Royal William Yard, The Aquarium, Plymouth Gin Distillery, Cinema, Night life and Plymouth Sound.

There are lovely beaches at Mothercombe, Bigbury and Bantham. We are only approximately 10 miles from the Tamar bridge and border of Cornwall. The Torpoint Ferry is only 6 miles away and that also takes you across the water into Cornwall. The Bridge and the Ferry only charge you £1.50 (on your return only).

We are approximately 13 miles from Dartmoor National Park where there are some beautiful walks with stunning views and Sheep and Dartmoor ponies roaming freely.

Anfitrión: Mary Emma

  1. Se registró en julio de 2016
  • 57 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
My name is Emma and I live in an old farmhouse . I am a property manager and have a smallholding in Spriddlestone, Devon.

Durante tu estancia

Emma will mostly be available to answer your questions but will leave you in peace to enjoy your stay. We will usually be on hand at breakfast time . You can contact Emma with any questions on her mobile: 07799 417763 or e mail: emma@homeshoundshens.co.uk

Please put in your request when you arrive if you have children wanting to visit the animals or collect the eggs from the chickens and ducks in the morning. We can also cater for a variety of diets, please state if you need Vegetarian, vegan or gluten free breakfast.
Emma will mostly be available to answer your questions but will leave you in peace to enjoy your stay. We will usually be on hand at breakfast time . You can contact Emma with any…

Mary Emma es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
    A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

    Qué debes saber

    Reglas de la casa

    Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
    Salida: 11:00
    No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
    Prohibido fumar
    No se admiten fiestas o eventos

    Salud y seguridad

    Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
    Alarma de monóxido de carbono
    Alarma de humo

    Política de cancelación