Ir al contenido

Cozy blue room near downtown Westerly,RI & beaches

Melissa es SuperAnfitrión.
Melissa

Cozy blue room near downtown Westerly,RI & beaches

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Melissa tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

Light & airy, queen bed in private bdr in old Victorian home. Located in Pawcatuck, CT. 10 min walk (0.5 mile) to downtown historic Westerly, RI (Amtrak stop) RI Beaches, Watch Hill & Misquamicut ~ 5 miles, Stonington Borough, CT 5 miles, Mystic, CT 8 miles. Foxwoods Casino 9 miles.

House is 120 years old and in renovation process so please excuse some 1920 ish vintage, peeling wallpaper on main stairway haha :)

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Agua caliente

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

23 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Calidad
4.9
Limpieza
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Matt
octubre de 2019
Melissa’s house was adorable. I loved all the quirks and character in her Victorian. Our room was very cozy. The bed was comfy, there were plenty of blankets and pillows, nice fluffy towels and a nice assortment of coffees to choose from right in the room. We didn’t have a chance…
Perfil de usuario de Maryann
Maryann
septiembre de 2019
Melissa's house is very cozy and offers old-world charm. The bed was super comfy and the amenities substantial. Melissa is super kind and helpful/accommodating. The breakfast (fruit, coffee/tea, croissants, egg sufle cups) were delicious! My daughter and I loved chatting…
Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Jeffrey
septiembre de 2019
Wonderfull woman and super helpful. The place was a genuine treat!
Perfil de usuario de Tori
Tori
agosto de 2019
Melissa was a very gracious host! She was friendly and welcoming. The house is situated on a beautiful quiet street and about a 15 minute drive to popular RI beaches. The inside of the home is dated, but it has a classic cozy feel. Melissa has a big friendly dog who does shed…
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Respuesta de Melissa:
Thanks Tori, but I do make it very clear in my listing that I have a big fluffy dog! I hope people read my ad fully because I only want guests to stay who love dogs and cats!
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Abigail
Abigail
agosto de 2019
Melissa’s place is in a great, quiet, safe location. It was awesome for us that we could bring our puppy and have a nice place to walk her! The room itself is super comfortable, especially the bed. Very close to the beach and a lot of great restaurants!
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Respuesta de Melissa:
it was great having you and adorable little Mellie :) ♡
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Sumie
Sumie
agosto de 2019
Pleasant place to stay. Great towels, comfortable bed, funky but clean shower. Easy access with a wonderful host and a great dog.
Perfil de usuario de Tess
Tess
agosto de 2019
Melissa is a wonderful and thoughtful host. She made sure our room was comfortable, with nice amenities such as a mini fridge and a keurig. For breakfast, the fruit was refreshing and the croissants were warm. She was also on hand to answer any questions we had about the local…

Anfitrión: Melissa

Stonington, ConnecticutSe registró en junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
33 evaluaciones
Verificado
Melissa es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I'm a warm and friendly animal-loving homeowner, I own a cat named "Peanut" and a large great Pyrennes mix named "Seamus" :) I moved to this area a few years ago from Rockaway Beach, NY (Queens NYC), I loved it there however, It's gorgeous here and there are many places to…
Interacción con los huéspedes
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. I may have availability during week even though I have days blocked. I would also possibly do longer rentals at individual requests.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 17:00
Salida
12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas

Cancelaciones