Ir al contenido

Gina's Place - 3 bedroom house with Netflix & WiFi

Rachel es SuperAnfitrión.
Rachel

Gina's Place - 3 bedroom house with Netflix & WiFi

6 huéspedes3 habitaciones4 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Rachel tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

This newly renovated 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom House is near everything that Roma has to offer. It has everything to make your stay comfortable. Close to the Woolworths and a short walk or drive to the town centre. Netflix on main TV, Linen supplied. Free WiFi - (NBN). Pets only allowed upon application prior to your confirmed booking and fees and pet deposit apply. Please check before booking.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama king size
Habitación 2
1 cama queen size
Habitación 3
1 litera

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

16 evaluaciones
Limpieza
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Ambiente reluciente
6
Respuestas rápidas
4
Espacio con mucho estilo
4
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Andrea
septiembre de 2019
Rachel's place is perfect for a family stay. My daughter loved the cubby house. It was a great place to relax on an extended road trip, and the house was impeccably clean.
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Respuesta de Rachel:
Thank you Andrea, it was a pleasure having your family stay at my home.
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Kenneth
julio de 2019
The house was beautifully restored and renovated Queenslander. It was well appointed and very clean. Location was reasonably close to the main street. Enjoyable stay.
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Brian
junio de 2019
This is a large and well renovated home in a very handy location. It's well endowed with quality equipment and consumables. Excellent air-conditioning and very good internet connection. Easy to park. Rachel the owner and manager is very professional and totally "on the ball"…
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Respuesta de Rachel:
Thank you Brian, I hope you have enjoyed to rest of your trip.
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Nico
Nico
abril de 2019
Amazing place. Very spacious and clean. Rachel was very quick in responding and a perfect host. Nice garden and playground for kids. I wholeheartedly recommend Rachel's place for a stay in Roma.
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
marzo de 2019
Hello Rachael, Many thanks for allowing us to stay at your house last week. The house was lovely and clean and great for the two of us, especially for working. I would like to compliment you on the little touches that you have in the house. I have stayed at quite a few AirBnB…
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Respuesta de Rachel:
Thank you Michael, it was a pleasure hosting you both.
marzo de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
diciembre de 2018
Very nice house equipped with everything we needed and much more - a great outdoor play area for the kids, yummy biscuits for dad and a nice bathtub for mum made our stay at Rachel’s house very special. We were also very pleased that we were allowed to have our beloved dog…
Perfil de usuario de Keith
Keith
noviembre de 2018
A well set up home with all the amenities and a great place to relax.

Anfitrión: Rachel

Toowoomba , AustraliaSe registró en noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
301 evaluaciones
Verificado
Rachel es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I love to travel, cook and read books. I have worked in hospitality all my life so I know how important it is to make you feel welcome. I would love for you to enjoy the peace and quiet of our home while we are not there.
Interacción con los huéspedes
This is our family home and we rent it out during our time away. We will not be at the property during your stay but you will be greeted by a friend who will give you access and show you around the house. If our friend is not available, we will give you access via a key system…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas

Cancelaciones