Ir al contenido

Large 3 bed 2 bathroom house in Leyton East London

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Frank

Large 3 bed 2 bathroom house in Leyton East London

Casa entera
6 huéspedes3 habitaciones3 camas2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador

Three floor, three bedroom family home. Loft room with en-suite and a double bed, two bedrooms and a family bathroom on the first floor and the ground floor with the living room, open plan kitchen and dining room and down stairs toilet.
The house is well insulated so is warm even during winter and has a fully equipped kitchen.
Perfect for short stays through to longer stays as is equipped with everything needed.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 3
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Gillian
mayo de 2018
Really central location for Leyton and 10 minutes to the Olympic stadium.
Perfil de usuario de Uriel
Uriel
marzo de 2018
Centrally located with good transport links and access to the Olympic Park
Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Katharina
enero de 2018
The place is great if you plan to either go shopping at Westfield Stanford Mall or plan to do day trips to the City, but at the same time want to have the space of a whole house. We traveled with 6 and had lots of space. The hosts (Jane and Mal) were extremely friendly and…
Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Malcolm
enero de 2018
The house is really easy to find and you will be welcomed by Jane who is a very nice lady - so helpful. The house is really spacious with a big through lounge and the kitchen area is quite large with a dining table and chairs. Nice and easy to move around - plus the kitchen has…
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Paul
enero de 2018
This was my first time with Airbnb so I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to book the house that Frank had made available, especially as this was a last minute trip to London for myself and my wife combined with meeting up with family. Once I had picked the…

Anfitrión: Frank

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Frank
5 evaluaciones
Verificado
From New Zealand, 21 years in London and now in the process of moving to France.
Atención a los huéspedes
I am only renting my house out when I am not in London, however my friend Jane will meet all guests with the keys and I am just a email or a text away so I can answer and questions you may have if Jane can't on arrival.
Idiomas: English, Français
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, lo haces en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Frank.
Frank
Jane ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jane

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas - 3 flights of stairs and no locks on cupboards with cleaning equipment.
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 12:00 a 20:00 y el check-out es antes de las 12:00