Ir al contenido

Unfussy single room near Woods and Hospital ss9

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julie

Unfussy single room near Woods and Hospital ss9

Habitación privada en casa adosada
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama0 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
0 baños compartidos
Buena comunicación
Un 90 % de los huéspedes más recientes ha valorado a Julie con 5 estrellas en comunicación.
Hospitalidad inmejorable
8 huéspedes recientes han felicitado a Julie por su inmejorable hospitalidad.

Double bed with brand new mattress, tv with freeview/dvd. wardrobe. drawers,, fridge,, toaster, kettle (tea and coffee, sugar), hair dryer, iron. black and hot pink decor, south facing window to rear garden. near to local shops,, woods, golf course and local cafes. Quiet house, in villagesque area. Road parking. No Couples. Dogs on site.

Servicios

Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Agua caliente
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

54 evaluaciones
Comunicación
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.7
Veracidad
4.7
Ubicación
4.6
Limpieza
4.3
Perfil de usuario de Adriana
Adriana
julio de 2018
Julie will make you feel like home. She's great.
Perfil de usuario de Gerard
Gerard
noviembre de 2019
Perfect for a shirt stay definitely one for the animal lovers
Perfil de usuario de Oleg
Oleg
octubre de 2019
Very nice host, good location!
Perfil de usuario de Kyunghoon
Kyunghoon
octubre de 2019
Nice host and clean room!
Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Alessandro
agosto de 2019
The room was so much better than the pictures on the advert show! Big and comfortable. Kitchen and living room with all the amenities you need. The house is in a very quiet area just 5 minutes driving from the town centre. Plenty of parking off street. She is a lovely person and…
Perfil de usuario de Viera
Viera
agosto de 2019
It’s a good value for staying overnight, which is what I was looking for. It was a bit noisy at times with creaky floor and doors, but nothing earplugs wouldn’t sort. Lovely lady host and sweet friendly dogs. I’d stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Guillaume
agosto de 2019
I don't like window reaction at all. I told you I couldn't because I was in London and you made me pay anyway. So I rated you very badly because you take advantage of the system.I hate that kind of person.
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Respuesta de Julie:
You can easily see that check in was between 6 and 9pm. Did you expect to arrive at mid night to the inconvenience of myself and other guests because you are selfish and decide to stay in London. It was your CHOICE not to arrive at the correct time. I hope no other guests will…
agosto de 2019

Anfitrión: Julie

Southend-on-Sea, Reino UnidoSe registró en marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Julie
144 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
I'm Julie and I live in house with plus 2 small dogs, and fish.. Works part time locally. I Love history, books, reading, family tree research, comedy, gardening, vegetarian food, animals, tarot readings, recycling,music and lots more. Chatty and friendly. Can talk about many…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I work part time so I'm home 4 days a week and out for 3, you will get plenty of chances to speak to me in person but if I am work you can send me a text message if you have any issues or questions.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 18:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
De 18:00 a 21:00
Salida
12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento