Ir al contenido

Pacific Street, Clovelly - beach lifestyle living

Anna es SuperAnfitrión.
Anna

Pacific Street, Clovelly - beach lifestyle living

Habitación privada en bungalow
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Anna tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 94 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Just minutes from the beaches of Clovelly, Bronte and Coogee, is a heritage 2 bedroom bungalow, situated in a quiet cul de sac with a peaceful grass backyard and BBQ area. Wooden floors are through out, the bedroom is a large, light space and completely furnished including TV. All linen, towels & shower necessities are provided. Smoking outside only and you are just minutes to the bus. Freddy + Aslan (rescue cats) and Meka (Solomon Island rescue dog) love pats and are respectful of your space.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

44 evaluaciones
Limpieza
4.7
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
16
Respuestas rápidas
15
Espacio con mucho estilo
11
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Craig
octubre de 2019
Anna’s place is fantastic In a great location with easy access to the local beaches Loved hanging out there chatting with Anna and her pets Highly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Gabrielle
octubre de 2019
Fantastic host, always down for a friendly chat. 2 very cute cats and a well behaved puppy greeted us at the door. We could not have asked for a better stay, highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Peter
septiembre de 2019
We spent a relaxing few days at Anne's house. The room is lovely, as is the house and the short walk to Clovelly Beach. Anne is friendly, easy going host and a joy to be around
Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Louisa
agosto de 2019
We had an amazing stay at Anna’s place! We arrived into Sydney airport and could very easily get an Uber to her home. The location of the house was perfect as we were so close to Bronte, Clovelly and Coogee to explore the beaches and walking trails. It was also not a long walk to…
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Sally
agosto de 2019
Anna and the ‘boys’ ( her 2 gorgeous cats) were so welcoming . I really felt at home in Anna’s cosy bungalow. Excellent location in this peaceful beachside neighbourhood. Will stay again !
Perfil de usuario de Camila
Camila
junio de 2019
Anna’s place has an awesome vibe. It’s really close to the beach and some restaurants as well. Anna has always been friendly and kind to us! We stayed with her for a whole month and had a great time there. The bed is super comfy. We’d definitely recommend her place for everyone.
Perfil de usuario de Murray
Murray
mayo de 2019
Anna is a great host, quick to respond to our questions. The house has everything we needed to be comfortable especially the bed. It has a cute backyard where we could sit and chill out & the company of 2 beautiful friendly cats. We would recomend staying here.

Hospedado por Anna

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna
44 evaluaciones
Verificado
Anna es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
A Kiwi gal (Anna), two fluffy rescue cats Freddy + Aslan and a rescue street dog called Meka. We love the Eastern Suburbs area and have called Clovelly home for over 6 years. Everything is on our doorstep so we take advantage of the Coogee to Bondi trail, summer swimming, brunch…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Absolutely available for any questions you guys have - text or email email me. I work full time though I sometimes work from home. I like to socialise but I totally respect people's personal space and privacy. On the weekends I’ll be doing the Bondi to Coogee walk, the beaches,…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento