Ir al contenido

Private bedroom in Webster. Prefer Longer term.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle

Private bedroom in Webster. Prefer Longer term.

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
3 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

This is a modest home in Webster/Friendswood Texas, close to NASA/Space Center, Baybrook Mall, Kemah & a reasonable commute to Houston or Galveston (about 30 minutes in each direction).

I welcome quiet respectful people who will be mindful of others in the house. Persons with integrity & good manners are invited to share my home which I will make as comfortable as I can.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

20 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Ambiente reluciente
3
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Steve
octubre de 2019
I was lucky to stay at Michelle’s while attending an event at UHCL Bayou Theater. My stay exceeded expectations. She was welcoming to the house and helped an old guy turn on the tv for the World Series. The mature neighborhood has large trees, very green well kept lawns, and…
Perfil de usuario de Julian
Julian
octubre de 2019
Great host! I loved the place. The only thing I’d ask is more clarity on room mates. They were great but it would be nice to know beforehand how many people live in the house.
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Ian
septiembre de 2019
One of the comfiest beds I’ve ever slept on. Very accommodating host. Thanks again for sharing your home.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
It was nice to meet you. Good luck with your future endeavors. Thanks for being an excellent guest.
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Cinthya
Cinthya
agosto de 2019
Michelle was a wonderful host, he was willing to help me every time, the place is really nice and super clean always, with everything you need. Great experience
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Cinthya was an ideal guest. She was courteous in every way. I would have loved for her to stay longer. She is welcome back any time!
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Haley
Haley
octubre de 2018
Michelle is a great host! She is very thoughtful and accommodating to ensure all of your wants and needs are met! She is very friendly and I really enjoyed my 3 month stay with her. Her house is very clean and has anything you could ever need in the kitchen! The house has a great…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
The house won’t be the same without you. All of us will miss you. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and destinations. Good luck. I know you’re going to be amazing.
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jk
Jk
mayo de 2018
Michelle’s great sense of humor was delightful and her home is very most welcoming. Her dogs are precious and only out when she is home. The pool is inviting and access to the kitchen plus washer and dryer was a big plus. The location is great, with Baybrook Mall just five…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
We will miss you JK! I’m so happy you are local so we can still visit!
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Dennis
abril de 2018
Was my second time where I stayed by Michelle. I enjoyed the time and I would coming back again and again. Thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Enjoy the rest of your time. See you soon for our traditional sushi date. Next time bring Tina if she can get away! The pool is ready and waiting.
abril de 2018

Anfitrión: Michelle

Webster, TexasSe registró en julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
20 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hello! I am really looking for less turnover and more long term type guests but I'll welcome you into my home either way! I am newly single and am sharing my house to help make ends meet. I am clean, accommodating, and friendly. I have a full time roommate who is the same. We…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I work so my hours of availability will vary. There are two full time occupants that live in the house. I am local and available for any questions or concerns.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 16:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida
16:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones