Ir al contenido

Counry tent spot for Star Gazing

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Donna

Counry tent spot for Star Gazing

Habitación compartida en tienda de campaña
6 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama0 baños compartidos
6 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
0 baños compartidos

This is a peaceful quiet place and a great place to end the day. The Snake River is near by for those who like to boat or fish. We are centrally located between 3 communities.
The communities are Weiser, Payette, Idaho and Ontario, Oregon. For tent campers we have a tent type porta potty. We also, have lots of water and electricity for you if needed. You would be able to use it for a fan, hair dyer or anything else that you would need it for your comfort.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Secador de pelo
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Vivian
Vivian
agosto de 2017
Donna is very nice and considerate. Chatting with her was a pleasant experience. Since we had long way trip from Taiwan and Hong Kong, Donna offered us everything for camping, more than we expected. We felt apologetic for our late arriving; Donna set up everything and busy on…
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Respuesta de Donna:
Vivian and the rest of the group that were with her were all very wonderful and enjoyable quests to get acquainted with. They were very respectful of my place and took very good care of the space provided for them. I would be happy to have them back at anytime as my guests.
agosto de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Susanne
agosto de 2017
Donna was amazing, she provided us with anything one could possibly need for camping. She had amazing communication and was very warm and welcoming. It was a pleasure meeting her and chatting with her.
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Respuesta de Donna:
Susanne and her son were wonderful guests to have and I would love to have them back at anytime. It was a joy to see a mother focusing on her son's needs and treating him to a camping experience with the camp fire and roasting of marshmallows. They were very respectful of my…
agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Donna

Ontario, OregónSe registró en julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Donna
5 evaluaciones
Verificado
I work at a job here in the area that has been rewarding in regards to the people I've met and gotten to know over the years while working here. My husband and I live in the country and we love the serenity it gives us at the end of the day. We have lived there for many years…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Admite mascotas
  • Se permiten fiestas y eventos

Cancelaciones