Ir al contenido

Spacious double room in Victorian house near tube

Huma es SuperAnfitrión.
Huma

Spacious double room in Victorian house near tube

Habitación privada en casa adosada
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama3,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
3,5 baños compartidos
Impecable
4 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Huma tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

A spacious double bedroom in a charming Victorian house, only a 5 minute walk to the underground station, with fast and easy transport to the centre and the sights. The room has very high ceilings, a chandelier and large arched windows. It is decorated with a mixture of antique, vintage and contemporary furniture and lots of books! There is also a desk. You are free to use the kitchen/diner, living room, garden, roof terrace and three bathrooms. Stay with a Superhost to ensure a warm welcome!

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Secadora
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

24 evaluaciones
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Ubicación
4.9
Limpieza
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Nithya
Nithya
marzo de 2020
I had a great time staying at Huma’s place. Such a great location, friendly host and the cats are an added bonus. Even though I had to leave midway through the trip because of coronavirus, Huma went out of her way to help me out as I frantically tried to get back home. Would…
Perfil de usuario de Huma
Respuesta de Huma:
Thank you Nithya. It is such a shame that you had to leave early, but what can one do in this troubling times? You are sorely missed and the kitties miss you too. I do hope that one day you are able to return but, in the meantime, wish you the very best with your studies and…
marzo de 2020
Perfil de usuario de Ana Carolina
Ana Carolina
enero de 2020
A casa da Huma é tão bonita como nas fotografias. Está muito bem decorada e tem todas as comodidades que nos sentimos em casa. A Huma recebeu-nos muito bem, com a sua simpatia e sempre disponível para nos ajudar e dar dicas sobre a cidade. A casa tem ainda outros 3 anfitriões…
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Melanie
diciembre de 2019
I stayed at Huma's place for three weeks while relocating to London and transitioning to a new job. It was lovely to come home to a place where you could either withdraw to your spacious room or hang out with Huma and the other guests in the kitchen to have dinner or a glass of…
Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Chloe
octubre de 2019
It is my second time to stay in Huma’s house, because I have plenty of confidence in her place. The room is as beautiful and spacious as in the pictures. Anyone can see how much effort Huma has put in the house and bedrooms to make them more welcoming and cosy. She is also very…
Perfil de usuario de Huma
Respuesta de Huma:
Thank you Chloe. It was a pleasure to host you again and I'm so glad you were able to come back to visit for longer. I hope all is going well with your new life in London. Do keep in touch!
octubre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Nisalak
Nisalak
septiembre de 2019
I've stayed at Huma's place for 5 weeks. I had a great experience staying at her house. Huma is very helpful and friendly. Her place is very stylish and cozy. All bathrooms are great. The water pressure is very good! Love the cats and all amenities. The location is excellent…
Perfil de usuario de Huma
Respuesta de Huma:
Thanks Bo! It was so very lovely hosting you. You are a 5 star guest and always welcome back.
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Siying
Siying
junio de 2019
I really enjoy my stay! Huma has always been kind, friendly and accommodating. I really appreciate for her help. I would highly recommend this place for every traveler, especially long-term. (Only 3 mins walk to the Underground station. Sainsbury and Tesco are nearby.)
Perfil de usuario de Huma
Respuesta de Huma:
Thank you Siying! You were my longest term Airbnb guest to date and I have to say I was slightly nervous about hosting someone for so many months but I certainly had no need to worry! It was great having you here, much like having a really good housemate, and thank you so much…
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Remy
Remy
enero de 2019
Our stay at Huma’s was lovely, she had everything covered from A-Z. She is a warm and welcoming host, and great conversationalist, making you feel right at home. She opened up her beautifully decorated home, offering us not only a comfortable stay but useful advice regarding…
Perfil de usuario de Huma
Respuesta de Huma:
Thank you Remy! I really enjoyed hosting you both. It's just a shame you weren't here for longer!
enero de 2019

Hospedado por Huma

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Huma
268 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
Huma es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
Hi, my name's Huma and I'm an Airbnb 'Superhost', which means I've received five star reviews from the majority of my guests and have met Airbnb's highest standards for hosting. I work as a magazine editor and I'm a genuine Londoner. I grew up here and have lived here most of…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I am a Superhost, which means I have met Airbnb's highest standards and received 5 star reviews from most of my guests. I work from home most days so can be around to help with any questions etc. Otherwise, I will be contactable on my mobile. From time to time, I may be…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Vassall, Londres, Inglaterra

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento