Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely rooms in downtown Isla Mujeres, located near the market, the main street, the dock and other facilities.
with a big courtyard, the rooms have air conditioning, hot & cold water, and WiFi service, don't hesitate to ask for special requests.

El lugar

1) How to get hot water / Cómo obtener agua caliente
*Hot and Cold water: It will always be the one in the left, and you need to wait less than 5 minutes to get hot water.
*Agua fría y Caliente: Siempre será a tu mano izquierda, y para ello debes esperar poco menos de 5 minutos para obtener agua caliente.

2) Thirsty? / ¿Sediento?
*There is drinking water 24/7 outside the room, in the shared kitchen
*Hay agua potable 24/7 fuera de la habitación, en la cocina compartida

3) You can not sleep? / ¿No puedes dormir?
*There is tea 24/7 in case you are having a bad night for sleeping
*Hay té 24/7 en caso de que pases una mala noche

4) A place to chill out - Un lugar para relajarse
*There're some chairs with umbrellas and a shared kitchen so you can hang out on the property as well.
*Hay sillas de estar con sombrillas y una cocina compartida para poder pasar el rato en la propiedad también.

5) Seafood - Mariscos
* Justicia Social
* Bally Hoo
*Caribbean Brisas Bar & Grill
*Mininos
*Picus

6) Italian Food - Comida Italiana
*Angelos (dinner - cena)
*Hostaria (all day - todo el día)
*Rolandis (all day - todo el día)
*Mama Rosa (dinner - cena)
*Sardinian Smile (dinner - cena)

7) Mexican Food - Comida Mexicana
*La Cazuelas de M y J (breakfast - desayuno)
*Brisa Mexicana (dinner - cena)
*Pico de Gallo (dinner - cena)
*Taquería Medina (dinner - cena)
*Lalo's

8) Coffee Shops - Cafeterías
*Me latte chocolate
*Café Mogagua (all day - todo el día)
*Rooster

9) Cheap Places - Lugares Baratos
*Poc-Chuc (all day - todo el día)
*La Lomita
*El Mercado - The Market (until 16 hours - hasta las 16 horas)
*Poc-na
*Manolitos

10) My favorite places (I don't like seafood) - Mis lugares favoritos (no me gusta la comida del mar)
*Amore Pita (dinner - cena)
*Café Mogagua (all day - todo el día)
*Rolandis (all day - todo el día)
*Lola Valentina
*Amigos
*Manolitos
*El Mercado - The Market (until 16 hours - hasta las 16 horas)

12) Places my guests say are good / Lugares que mis huéspedes dicen son buenos
*Soggy Peso
*Olivia Restaurant
*Mango Café
*Limón Restaurant
*Bahama Mama

11) Bars
*Tequilería las Adelitas
*Coconuts
*Pocna Bar
*Fayne's

12) Live Music Bars
*La Terraza (nightly - nocturno)
*El Patio (nightly - nocturno)
*Fenix Lounge (diurnal - diurno)
*Pocna (nightly - nocturno)
*Sardinian Smile (nightly - nocturno).

Otros aspectos destacables

***Honesty is one of our main values and that is the reason we would like to let you know this room is the noisiest out of the four because it is close to one of the local bars. The music, stops between 23:25 and 23:45 hrs. So if you have a very sensitive hearing, we do not suggest to book this room.

***Honestidad es uno de nuestros principales valores, esa es la razón por la cual les hacemos saber que esta habitación es la más ruidosa de las cuatro, está ubicado cerca de un bar local. La música se detiene entre las 23:25 y las 23:45hrs. Si tienes oídos sensibles, recomendamos no reservar esta habitación.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 364
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 911 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Abril de 2017
Edson es un anfitrión impecable. Atento a cada pregunta, siempre dispuesto a brindar una mano con mucha amabilidad y una sonrisa permanente.

Perfil de usuario de Mery
Septiembre de 2016
La pasamos de maravillas, estamos sumamente agradecidas con Alicia, Sara y Edson, que hicieron de nuestra estadía una experiencia hermosa de principio a fin. El lugar es increíble, muy cerquita de la playa, más no se puede pedir. Realmente les recomendamos a todos hospedarse aquí, es fantástico, ya queremos regresar. Gracias totales!
Perfil de usuario de EdsonEdson es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Edson:
Muchísimas gracias por el comentario Mery :) Buscamos siempre lo mejor para ustedes y en verdad nos hace felices saber que la pasaron tan bien. Gracias por la recomendación, no podemos esperar a tenerlas pronto de vuela; abrazos grandes a ambas :) ¡Gracias totales!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Agosto de 2017
Edson's place is a great place to stay on Isla Mujeres. The location is perfect (close to two beautiful beaches) and the main road with restaurants and souvenir shops. We also enjoyed the beautiful patio taking a rest from the sun and the heat. The breakfast was delicious and Chef Noriyoshi Iijima really had great recomendations for us on where to eat/what to do...Thank you! This is why we can really recommend this place. And whenever we come back to Isla Mujeres we will stay there again - con mucho gusto :-)

Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Mayo de 2017
This place is awesome. Perfect location and the rooms are EXACTLY as described. Rudy was our host (I believe Edson was on vacation) and everything was just perfect. You are walking distance to literally everything. The fresh fruit in the morning is delicious. The wifi is great also! We can't wait to go back!

Perfil de usuario de Dino
Mayo de 2017
The place is super central, nice and clean. The people are super friendly ans helpful. I would come back anytime and recommend the place to everybody. It's a Good alternative to Poc-na! Enjoy your time!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Mayo de 2017
I cannot recommend Edson enough as a host, and Maya Casitas truly felt like a home away from home on Isla Mujeres. From the fresh fruit and delicious coffee every morning to recommending all of the best places on the island to see and visit, Edson really goes above and beyond to make your stay special. He even went as far as making us reservations at some of the best restaurants on the island, and helping us set up excursions such as sightseeing trips to the mainland and snorkeling. He is definitely the epitome of a superhost, and we can't wait to go back to Isla Mujeres and stay with Edson again.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Abril de 2017
Perfect location for the ferry, beaches and bars/restaurants. Edson is so helpful and was always happy to suggest where to eat, drink, snorkel, yoga etc. Bowl of fresh fruit (especially the mango) and coffee in the morning was perfect. A bit more water pressure in the shower would be great but the place is clean and good value. I'd definitely stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 220 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Isla Mujeres, MéxicoSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de EdsonEdson es SuperAnfitrión.

¡Hola traveler!
Welcome to a piece of me, my name is Edson, I'm an Open Minded 24 year old guy.

Born in Guerrero, Mexico and raised in this beautiful island since I was 3 months born.

I studied business administration in Cancún

My experience with tourism
***Ritz Carlton Cancún: Quality.
**Isla Mujeres Palace: Front Desk & Guest Services.
*Hotel Sueño Maya: this is my family hotel in Isla Mujeres.

lifestyle: I love eating healthy and do sports, I like running, swimming and bicycling, going to the movies and visit my friends in Cancun, I LOVE meeting people from around the world, and sharing moments with a cup of coffee.

I like to travel and discover new places, different cultures, different types of food. As a traveler I know that it is a bit difficult to understand a new culture, so I will try to help you as much as I can, giving you all the tips, information about the island, and things you can do while you are here. I will be focused on your needs, giving you personalized service

*I WILL NEVER CANCEL A RESERVATION, I FIND IT DISRESPECTFUL, UNPROFESSIONAL, AND NOT ETHICAL, I EXPECT THE SAME FROM MY GUESTS

make yourself comfortable, you will be at home.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares